|
|
|
|
|
|
button.php

Dealer Newsletter

Distribution Center
2330 West 1700 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Ph: 800-748-5015
Ph: 801-972-3279
Fax: 801-972-5112

Orders Ext# 1274 Kristin Potter kpotter@ifa-coop.com
Ext# 1279 Mark Payne mpayne@ifa-coop.com
Orders/Shipping Ext# 1271 Shelby Davis sdavis@ifa-coop.com
Drop Ships Ext# 1277 Cindy Nelson cnelson@ifa-coop.com
.
.
Wholesale Manager Wade Stoker
Ph: 435-881-1243 wstoker@ifa-coop.com
Territory Sales Managers

Northern Territory Wade Stoker
Ph: 435-881-1243 wstoker@ifa-coop.com
Central/Basin/Reno Jeff Langston
Ph: 801-230-3168 Fax: 888-704-8192 jlangston@ifa-coop.com
Southern Territory Wayne Mair
Ph: 801-580-2091 Fax: 702-616-7470 waynem@ifa-coop.com
.
Corporate Offices
1147 West 1700 South
Salt Lake City, Ut 84130
Accounts Receivable
Pat Ruff
Ph: 801-908-1238
Michele Archibeque
801-908-1226
marchibeque@ifa-coop.com
Payson Fertilizer Manufacturing Plant
10460 South 4400 West
Payson, Ut. 84651
Ph: 801-465-9667
Transportation
Casey Carroll
Ph: 800-748-5015 ext. 1280
ccarroll@ifa-coop.com
Office Manager
Kim Johnson
Ph: 801-908-1272
kjohnson@ifa-coop.com
Sales Program Manager
Gwen Mathys
Ph: 800-748-5015 ext. 1275
gmathys@ifa-coop.com
?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.