|
|
|
|
|
|
button.php

Personnel

Kristin Potter
Inside Sales / Distribution Center Orders
kpotter@ifa-coop.com
Mark Payne
Inside Sales/ Distribution Center Orders
mpayne@ifa-coop.com
Cindy Nelson
Customer Service/ Drop Shop Orders
cnelson@ifa-coop.com
Shelby Davis
Inside Sales/ Distribution Center Orders/ Shipping
sdavis@ifa-coop.com
Kim Johnson
Office Manager/ Customer Service
kjohnson@ifa-coop.com
Casey Carroll
Transportation Manager
ccarroll@ifa-coop.com
Wade Stoker
Wholesale Manager &
Northern Territory Sales Rep
wstoker@ifa-coop.com
Jeff Langston
Central/ Basin/ Reno Territory Sales Rep
jlangston@ifa-coop.com
Wayne Mair
Southern Territory
Sales Rep
waynem@ifa-coop.com
Michele Archibeque
Credit Accounts Receivable
marchibeque@ifa-coop.com
Gwen Mathys
Sales Program Manager
gmathys@ifa-coop.com